December 22, 2011


Today a card from Overijssel, a province of the Netherlands in the central eastern part of the country. Overijssel is a combination of nature and historical towns. Besides the capital Zwolle, the major cities are Almelo, Deventer, Enschede, and Hengelo.

Distance: 199 km (124 miles)
Travel time: 7 days

No comments

Post a Comment